Awards for Excellence in E-Governance 2008-2009

Hon'ble Chief Minister Mr. Shivraj Singh Chouhan presented away the award for the Best e-Governed District of Madhya Pradesh in function for the presentaion of 'Awards for Excellence in E-Governance' for the year 2008-09 to Mr.Hari Ranjan Rao ,Collector Jabalpur at a State function organised by Department of Information & Technology on 06-06-2009 at Bhopal.