Awards for Excellence in E-Governance 2006-2007

Hon'ble Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan presented away the award for the Best e-Governed District of Madhya Pradesh in function for the presentaion of 'Awards for Excellence in E-Governance' for the year 2006-07 to Mr.Sanjay Dubey ,Collector Jabalpur at a State function organised by Department of Information & Technology on 06-06-2007 at Bhopal.