CSI-Nihilent e-Governance Awards 2011-12

NIC District Centre Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh has been honoured for CSI-Nihilent e-Governance awards 2011-12 Award of Appreciation under District Category & Award of Sustenance for Samadhan Ek Diwas, at the 47th Annual Convention of Computer Society of India held at Science City, Kolkata on 2nd Dec 2012. The selection committee has appreciate the valuable efforts in bringing good governance through utilization of Information and Communication Technologies (ICT). The award was presented by Padamsree Prof P V S Rao, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research , Sh Surendra Kapoor, Covener, Sh Harish P.Iyer Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. District Magistrate & Collector Sh Gulshan Bamra, Smt Madhu Mishra, District Informatics Officer, NIC and Smt Nidhi Singh Rajput CEO e-Governance Society Jabalpur has received the award in a grand ceremony.